The Hostage

March 29, 2011 § 4 Comments

I’m being held hostage. Any money would be appreciated – preferable hundred dollar bills. My captors stated quite clearly that I won’t be let go until they have received $100,000,000.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to The Hostage

  • Kyle DePriest says:

    Ummm… That looks like you in the background… DID YOU TAKE YOURSELF HOSTIGE!!! Or is it a scam??? Either way it’s a cool picture.

  • TylerGS says:

    Nope. Not a scam at all. As a matter of fact, with all this rain we’ve been getting lately, the basement downstai- I mean, the basement I’m being held in is quite flooded. So… I’d really appreciate it if you’d send me- I mean, send my captors the ransom money.

  • APF says:

    Could I use this picture for the cover of a book I’m writing?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Hostage at Tyler Stembridge.

meta

